Disclaimer: Xerox customers, please refer to your contract as some of the processes listed in this document may not apply to your workflow.
Once all intended files are uploaded, you will see a confirmation screen.
Note: You will only see this screen the first time you upload your issue files. Additional files may still be uploaded at any time.
Yes, Start Conversion – This option means you have uploaded your main PDF file and are now ready for the conversion process to begin. By choosing YES, this will notify the GTxcel workflow to begin converting your issue. If there are additional files to be uploaded later, no problem. You may return to the Dashboard at any time to upload additional files as needed.
No, I Will Upload More Later – If for whatever reason you do not feel enough files have been uploaded to begin the conversion process of your issue, this option will save what has already been uploaded to GTxcel until a later time when authorization is given to begin the conversion.
*** You must notify GTxcel that your files are ready for conversion prior to any work being done. You may either contact GTxcel or choose “YES” at a later time. ***